top of page


Sacred Level 6 is a sound and soul adventure.

What you will learn on Level 6:

  • Recapitulate all techniques from the first 5 levels

  • Allow for greater mastery of technique

  • Add the element of Sound in our Kahuna massages

  • Use toning, sounding and chanting for self healing

  • Learn deep abdominal release work to incorporate in your Kahuna sessions

  • Deep release breathwork techniques

  • Skeletal treatment

  • Underbody work for the bones

bottom of page