top of page
Kahuna Association of South Africa (KASA)

Find a certified kahuna therapist in your area.

All therapists listed here are members of KASA.

Search by
and/or
City
Suburb
Therapist
Contact No
Email Address
Webpage
Alberton
Alberton
Pieter Visser
084 208 4127
Pieter@kahunatouch.co.za
http://www.kahunatouch.co.za
Basel (Switzerland)
4153 Kanton Reinach
Matthias Schaffner
+41 78 228 99 74
coaching@matthiasschaffner.com
http://www.matthiasschaffner.com
Cape Town
Hout Bay
Susan Dangerfield
082 268 3061
sue@leapfrogprojects.co.za
Cape Town
Hout Bay
Genevieve Maharaj
082 447 7374
gen.maharaj@gmail.com
Cape Town
Muizenburg / Woodstock
Michelle Hendrikz
082 564 2472
mhendrickz@gmail.com
Durban
Ballito
Kalay Govender
082 386 2250
creative@kalaygovender.co.za
http://Still in progress
Durban
Scottburgh
Karen Verburgh
071 720 2929
karen@beingavesselforchange.com
http://www.beingavesselforchange.com
Durban
Westville
Celeste Du Toit
082 741 9578
celeste@yesparadigm.co.za
http://www.yesparadigm.co.za
Johannesburg
Auckland Park
Sumaya Khan
081 269 4297
terraemsanctuary@gmail.com
Johannesburg
Bryanston
Laetitia van Aswegen
084 584 9064
info@healingvibes.co.za
http://www.healingvibes.co.za
Johannesburg
Emmarentia
Danielle Caudle
076 933 0427
info@moemas.co.za
Johannesburg
Fourways
Cecile Wiggett
079 605 7827
wiggettnew@gmail.com
Johannesburg
Highlands North
Debbie Pollack
082 441 9127
pollackdebs@hotmail.com
Johannesburg
Houghton / Observatory
Paul Marketos
082 920 9586
paul.marketos@gmail.com
Johannesburg
Melrose
Janet Openshaw
082 443 3240
andyjan@mweb.co.za
Johannesburg
Mountainview
Alexa Marketos
078 407 3880
marketos@wol.co.za
Johannesburg
Randburg
Chantélle Vermeulen
072 789 7429
aloha.serenity@outlook.com
Johannesburg
Robindale
Nicole Antonie
082 858 8095
nics@alohalife.co.za
http://www.alohalife.co.za
Johannesburg
Robindale
Anthea Hardwick
073 617 5224
anthea@alohalife.co.za
http://www.alohalife.co.za
Johannesburg
Robindale
Niki Manferdini
082 346 1353
niki@alohalife.co.za
http://www.alohalife.co.za
Johannesburg
Robindale
Nicole Stouyannides
072 097 2741
nicstou@alohalife.co.za
http://www.alohalife.co.za
Klerksdorp
Klerksdorp
Chantélle Vermeulen
072 789 7429
aloha.serenity@outlook.com
Pretoria
Lynnwood Ridge
Edzard Meyberg
082 792 8886
massage@meyberg.co.za
http://www.meyberg.co.za
Pretoria East
Waverley
Pieter Visser
084 208 4127
Pieter@kahunatouch.co.za
http://www.kahunatouch.co.za
Roodepoort
Roodepoort
Chantélle Vermeulen
072 789 7429
aloha.serenity@outlook.com
Roodepoort
Roodepoort
Liezel Bredenkamp
082 338 2896
lbredenkamp@yahoo.com
bottom of page