Kahuna Association of South Africa (KASA)

Find a certified kahuna bodywork therapist in your area.

All therapists listed here are members of KASA.

City
Suburb
Therapist
Contact no
Email Address
Webpage
Cape Town
Gardens
Matthias Schaffner
076 454 0770
coaching@matthiasschaffner.com
http://www.matthiasschaffner.com
Cape Town
Gardens
Angie Lockets
083 700 5515
angie@alohalife.co.za
http://www.theflowspace.co.za
Durban
Westville
Celeste Du Toit
082 741 9578
celeste@yesparadigm.co.za
http://www.yesparadigm.co.za
Johannesburg
Blairgowrie
Robyn Symes
084 511 1886
robyn@redrobyn.co.za
Johannesburg
Bryanston
Laetitia van Aswegen
084 584 9064
info@healingvibes.co.za
http://www.healingvibes.co.za
Johannesburg
Craighall Park/Scottburgh
Karen Verburgh
071 720 2929
karen@beingavesselforchange.com
http://www.beingavesselforchange.com
Johannesburg
Emmarentia
Danielle Caudle
076 933 0427
info@moemas.co.za
Johannesburg
Ferndale
Kalay Govender
084 418 5658
thecreativelight7@gmail.com
http://www.thrivefamily.co.za
Johannesburg
Fourways
Derek Bekker
064 507 9664
derek@lifeandcoachafrica.com
http://www.lifeandcoachafrica.com
Johannesburg
Highlands North
Debbie Pollack
082 441 9127
pollackdebs@hotmail.com
Johannesburg
Melrose
Janet Openshaw
082 443 3240
andyjan@mweb.co.za
Johannesburg
Melville
Nicholas Carter
083 612 8316
nickcarterntbsb@gmail.com
Johannesburg
Mountainview
Alexa Marketos
078 407 3880
marketos@wol.co.za
Johannesburg
Robindale
Anthea Hardwick
073 617 5224
anthea@alohalife.co.za
http://www.alohalife.co.za
Johannesburg
Robindale
Nicole Antonie
082 858 8095
nics@alohalife.co.za
http://www.alohalife.co.za
Johannesburg
Robindale
Niki Manferdini
082 346 1353
niki@alohalife.co.za
http://www.alohalife.co.za
Johannesburg
Robindale
Nicole Stouyannides
072 097 2741
nicstou@alohalife.co.za
http://www.alohalife.co.za
Johannesburg
Sandton
Tara Cabion
083 645 7544
tcabion@gmail.com
Pietrasanta, Italy
Haroun Kola
+393248382731
harounkola@gmail.com
http://www.harounkola.com/kahuna-massage
Pretoria
Lynnwood Ridge
Edzard Meyberg
082 792 8886
massage@meyberg.co.za
http://www.meyberg.co.za